

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the *South African Journal of Business Management,* we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https://sajbm.org for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a user. In order to be considered, please email submissions@sajbm.org indicating your intention to register as a user for the journal.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

1. Log into the online journal at https://sajbm.org

2. In your 'user home' [https://sajbm.org/index. php/sajbm/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).

3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the *South African Journal of Business Management*.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602

## Acknowledgement to reviewers

The editorial team of the *South African Journal of Business Management* recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank and recognise the following reviewers for their precious time and dedication, regardless of whether the papers they reviewed were finally published. We apologise for any names that have been inadvertently left out.

These individuals provided their services to the journal as a reviewer from 01 October 2022 to 30 September 2023.

Amanda Badenhorst Andrzej Janowski Angelo D. Joseph Ann Gaeremynck Anne Crafford Anne-Marie Sassenberg Arnold T. Smit Arthur Bishop Asha Albuquerque Pai Brandon Morgan Brett Hamilton Carla Enslin Ch. Mahmood Anwar Chantel Harris Charity Ezenwakwelu Chelsey Stain Chengedzai Mafini Chris Pentz Christo Bisschoff Colin V. Habberton Cornelis Theunis van der Lugt Daniel Malan Daniel P. Schutte Dorothy Mpabanga Dusan Ecim Edward Randkhumise Edward Tello Melendez Elizabeth Nanziri Elma van der Lingen Elmarie Venter Elriza Esterhuyzen Emil Velinov Emmanuel Oduro-Afrivie Eric E. Mang'unyi Felix A. Nandonde Furqan Ullah Gert Holtzhauzen Ghulam M. Shaikh Gretha Steenkamp

Ackah Owusu

Hai Long Heidi M. le Sueur Henk Botha Henri Bezuidenhout Jacqueline Bosman Jako Volschenk Jenika Gobind Ieroen de Ceuster John M. Luiz John M. Morrison Joshua Abor Joyce Toendepi Juan M. Ontong Kerry Chipp Lee-Ann Steenkamp Les Labuschagne Liezl-Marie van der Westhuizen Lise Botha Lize Barclay M. Suryakumar Manoj D. Chiba Margie Sutherland Mark Smith Mark H.R. Bussin Martina Kotze Melanie Wiese Meral Dulger Mercy Mpinganjira Modi Hlobo Morris Mthombeni Muhammad F. Bashir Muhammad Z. Mumtaz Nadia Ferreira Nadia Mans-Kemp Natasha Winkler-Titus Neema R. Towo Neha Dhawan Nicole Cunnningham Niklas Grauman Nyankomo Marwa

Oladipo K. Sakiru Oluseye Ajuwon Phillip de Jager Pradeep Brijlal Reggy B. Hooghiemstra Renier Steyn Reuban G.A. Thangaraj Riaan Rudman Robert Venter Roelf van Niekerk Rudie Nel Ruth Dimes Sabastine Akongwale Sara H. Lores Sean McCoy Shaheeda Mia Shanil Batohi Smaranda Boros Sonja Cilliers Sthembiso E.R. Nkwinika Suzette Viviers T. C. du Plessis Tania Maree Tankiso Moloi Tatenda Marange Thandukwazi R. Ncube Theresa Onaji-Benson Theunis G. Pelser Timothy O. Aluko Visvanathan Naicker Walid Chaouali Warren Maroun Xander Van Lill Yilong An Yuanyuan Yu Yvonne Du Plessis Zhenjia Liu Zhongju Liao