

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the South African Journal of Business Management, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https://sajbm.org for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at https://sajbm. org
- 2. In your 'user home' [https://sajbm.org/index. php/sajbm/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the *South African Journal of Business Management*.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Tel: 086 1000 381

Acknowledgement to reviewers

The editorial team of the *South African Journal of Business Management* recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of the *South African Journal of Business Management*. We appreciate the time taken to perform your review(s) successfully.

A. Senthil Kumar Ackah Owusu Adolf J. Vögel Africa Makasi Ali B. Mahmoud Ameeta Jaga Amos Engelbrecht Andre Heymans Anne Crafford

Anthea Amadi-Echendu

Anton Grobler Arien Strashein Arnold T. Smit Bennie Linde Bo Pu

Brandon Morgan Breggie van der Poll Brett Hamilton Brian Armstrong Carl Marnewick Carla Enslin Carolina Henn

Cacilla Nieuwenhuizen
C.J. Swanepoel
Claudiu Cicea
Colin D. Reddy
Conrad van Greunen
David Coldwell
Dieter Veldsman
Doret Botha
Edo Heyns

Eileen F. Koekemoer Ejikeme E. Isichei Elma van der Lingen Elriza Esterhuyzen Ethné Swartz

Frederick Ahwireng-Obeng

Gert Holtzhauzen Gretha Steenkamp J.C. (Kosie) de Villiers Jacqueline Mosomi Jacqueline Bosman Jane Robertson Janine Christian Janine Ahlers Jenika Gobind Johan Malan John Morrison John Akec

Jonathan M.P. Kansheba

Kathy Bennett Kemal Cek Kishor C. Meher Les Labuschagne

Liezl-Marie van der Westhuizen Lize Barclay

Lusanda Sekaja M.M. Sulphey Manoj Chiba Marek Gruszczyński Marise Vermeulen Marita Heyns Marius Ungerer Martin Kidd Martin I. Butler Mary Bresnahan Mathew E. Egu Md. Aftab Uddin Melanie Wiese Melvi Todd Meral Dulger Mercy Mpinganjira Michael Graham Motshedisi S. Mathibe Muhammad Zeeshan Fareed Mzwandile M. Shongwe Natasha Winkler-Titus Nicole Cunnningham Nicolene Wesson Nozipho Ndimande Odette Swart

Okechukwu E. Amah Oluwatobi A. Ogunmokun

Peter Jackson

Pieter J. van Schalkwyk
Poonam Mehta
Renata Schoeman
Rica Viljoen
Richa Singh Dubey
Robert Venter
Roelf van Niekerk
Russell Abratt
Ruth Anaya
Serife Z. Eyupoglu
Shaheeda Mia

Sisa Ngabaza Smitha Radhakrishnan

Shelley A. Chapman

Sinclair Davidson

Tang Yong Te-Hsing Ku Theo Veldsman Theresa Onaji-Benson Tonja Blom

Uğur Yozgat Ulrich Schmitt Visvanathan Naicker Warren Brown Yıldız Y. Güzey Yanni Zhang

